Road to Hope Transportation Coordinator:

Madena Reimer 780-327-9442

Mailing address:

Road to Hope Community Support Foundation
P.O. Box 182 
Athabasca, AB T9S 2A3

Foundation Executive (as of May 2018)

President Roger Poulin Lac La Biche
Vice President Lyndi Mills Athabasca
Treasurer Alice Thompson Lac La Biche
Secretary Elaine Poulin Lac La Biche

Foundation Directors (as of February 2018)

Anita Polturak Lac La Biche
Carolyn Pidzarko Athabasca
Keith Windeler Athabasca
LeRoy Overacker Athabasca
Mary Coleman Boyle
Sheena Pacholok Athabasca

Road to Hope - Last Updated June 28, 2018